Juwelier Kuhnle - your vintage specialist

As one of the top jewelers in Germany, we also present high-quality jewelery and watches as well as luxury accessories with history in our traditional shop in Fürth. Thanks to our unique selection, competent service and personal advice, we have quickly made a name for ourselves in the vintage industry.

We are always on the lookout for something special and of the highest quality for our customers. Each of our vintage pieces is valued and verified in our in-house, highly specialized and well-equipped master workshop.

Even if you would like to sell your valuables at fair market prices or need an expert opinion, for example for insurance, we are your first point of contact and will be happy to advise you.

In 2020 we were able to win vintage expert Kerstin "Kiki" Hermann for our team.

Through many years of extensive work as head of the expert center and the watch department for a renowned auction house in southern Germany, she had the opportunity to constantly expand her expertise and gain a lot of experience.

We are looking forward to your visit!

Our customers value us

0

Satisfied Vintage customers

0

5-Star Google ratings

0

Competent team members

0

Years of field experience

Juwelier Kuhnle - Ihr Vintage-Spezialist

Als einer der Top-Juweliere Deutschlands präsentieren wir in unserem traditionsreichen Geschäft in Fürth auch hochwertigen Schmuck und Uhren sowie Luxus-Accessoires mit Geschichte. Durch unsere einzigartige Auswahl, den kompetenten Service und die persönliche Beratung haben wir uns in der Vintage-Branche schnell einen Namen gemacht.

Für unsere Kunden sind wir stets auf der Suche nach dem Besonderen und höchster Qualität. Jedes unserer Vintage-Stücke wird in der hauseigenen, hoch spezialisierten und bestens ausgestatteten Meisterwerkstatt geprüft und verifiziert.

Auch wenn Sie Ihre Wertgegenstände zu marktgerechten Preisen verkaufen möchten oder ein Gutachten z.B. für die Versicherung benötigen, sind wir Ihr erster Ansprechpartner und beraten Sie gern.

Im Jahr 2020 konnten wir Vintage-Expertin Kerstin „Kiki“ Hermann für unser Team gewinnen.

Durch die langjährige und umfangreiche Tätigkeit als Leiterin des Expertenzentrums sowie der Uhrenabteilung für ein renommiertes Auktionshaus in Süddeutschland, hatte sie die Möglichkeit ihre Expertise ständig zu erweitern und viel Erfahrung zu sammeln.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Unsere Kunden schätzen uns

0

Zufriedene Vintage-Kunden

0

5-Sterne-Bewertungen bei Google

0

Kompetente Mitarbeiter

0

Jahre Brancherfahrung